Verbal Jint releases second teaser video of ‘go easy 0.5’

In Albums, Music Release by Andrew

The second teaser video was released for Verbal Jint‘s new album [go easy 0.5] which is to be released on December 6, 2010. The second teaser video promotes the album’s title song ‘Promise, Promise‘ and features female artist G.NA. Verbal Jint moves away from his first album and explores a new musical style in the 4 new tracks of the upcoming album. The full album is expected to be released next year.

Verbal Jint [go easy 0.5] – Track List (Not translated)

01. 약속해 약속해 feat. G.NA
02. 기름같은걸끼얹나 feat. 뎁(deb) & Beenzino
03. 우아한년 feat. 상추 of Mighty Mouth
04. 약속해 약속해 instrumental
05. 기름같은걸끼얹나 instrumental
06. 우아한년 instrumental
07. 크리스마스를부탁해