Dok2 & Double K (by Hiphopplaya)

Dok2 and Double K reveal tracklist and preview of ‘Flow 2 Flow’

In Albums, Music Release by Andrew

On January 13 2011, DOK2 released the track list for his and Double K’s collaborative project LP, ‘Flow 2 Flow‘ via Twitter:

DOK2 & Double K – Flow 2 Flow

Track List:

  1. It’s Time (Intro) (Produced by Gonzo)
  2. Takeover (Produced by Gonzo)
  3. 21st Century Stranger (Produced by Gonzo)
  4. Hip-Hop (Lalala) (Produced by Gonzo)
  5. I Won’t Lose (featuring B-Free) (Produced by Gonzo)
  6. Advice 2 (featuring Sean2Slow) (Produced by Gonzo)
  7. Lost (featuring Park Seon Joo) (Produced by Gonzo)
  8. I’mma Die Legend (Interlude) (Produced by Gonzo)
  9. Die Legend 3 (featuring Tiger JK) (Produced by Gonzo)
  10. Break Beatz (featuring Rado) (Produced by Gonzo)
  11. Salute (featuring Bumkey) (Produced by Gonzo)
  12. Hip-Hop (Anthem Ver.) (featuring Beenzino, B-Free, Bizzy, Jay Park, Paloalto, Swings, The Quiett & Yankie

He also mentioned in his tweet that the album will be available on January 25, 2011. Personally, I am very excited for Die Legend 3 as the 2 predecessors are some of my favorite tracks. Be on the lookout for more information about the album here!

Source: R.O.K. Hip Hop, @notoriousgonzo

UPDATE #1: Listen to the 10 second previews below: