Beenzino - Up All Night EP cover

Beenzino Reveals [Up All Night EP] Tracklist

In News by Andrew

As he prepares to drop his upcoming album on July 16, artist Beenzino revealed the tracklist for [Up All Night EP].

Beenzino’s new album is a collaboration with producer Peejay and designer brand WOOYOUNGMI and is comprised of 5 total tracks with 1 instrumental. The album features Don Mills and Mayson The Soul.

[Up All Night EP] will drop on July 16 which will be available on various music portal sites.

[Track List]
  1. Jackson Pollock D*ck
  2. How Do I Look ?
  3. 미쳤어 (feat. Don Mills)
  4. Up All Night (feat. Mayson The Soul)
  5. I Don’t Have To Work


[ Source | HIPHOPPLAYA ]