Brand New Music - You Make Me Feel Brand New cover

Brand New Music Releases “You Make Me Feel BRAND NEW”

In Videos by Andrew

Earlier today, record label Brand New Music dropped the full version of the collaborative track “You Make Me Feel BRAND NEW” featuring artists Verbal Jint, San E, BUMKEY, Swings, Phantom and Kanto.

The throwback video below showcases the several projects that were completed in 2013 and features Brand New Music artists BIZNIZ, Miss $, PHANTOM, As One, Verbal Jint, San E, Bumkey,  Kanto, and Swings.  The track samples Stylistics track “You Make Me Feel Brand New”.

Check out the MV below: