Swings - Levitate (cover)

Swings releases ‘Levitate’ free mixtape

In Mixtapes, Music Release by Andrew

On December 3, Just Music CEO and artist Swings released the highly anticipated free mixtape [Levitate] on his Soundcloud channel.

[Levitate Mixtape]

Download ▶ www.wejustmusic.com | Mediafire

01. 그릇의 차이 (prod. by Genius Nochang)
02. Original Energy feat. Vasco, Cjamm (prod. by Genius Nochang)
03. Water feat. guitarist Han Yo Han (prod. by JAY KIDMAN, GIRIBOY, Han Yo Han)
04. Money (prod. by Vida Loca)
05. 튀어나온 못 (prod. by Genius Nochang)
06. 92 feat. Black Nut (prod. by Black Nut)
07. Watch feat. Black Nut (prod. by GRAY)
08. 2015도 내 것 feat. BewhY (prod. by Giriboy)
09. ㅔㅓㅏ feat. Vasco, Cjamm (prod. by Genius Nochang)
10. 넌 할 말 없어 (prod. by Milhouse)

Bonus / Introductory Track
01. Energy freestyle (All rights go to their rightful owners.)

With the exception of the track titled ’92,’ which was mixed by Black Nut,
and ‘Watch,’ mixed by GRAY, all tracks were mixed and mastered by Master Key @ MasterPiece SoundLab

All lyrics translated by @Changstarr
Artwork by Diveinisland

Special thanks to Genius Nochang

Follow Swings | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter