Junweather - 5 Tool Player mixtape cover

Producer Junweather releases ‘5 Tool Player’ mixtape

In Mixtapes, Music Release by Andrew

On January 29, producer Junweather released his free producing tape titled [5 Tool Player].

As the producer of the album Junweather included a number of artists including Nuttyverse, TANGENT, GUIN, Acrobat, DOLCEVITA, Tee Time, ANJAKE, FabulAS, GIGANTiC, Lim, and Fuuryeye.

The 15-track mixtape is available for free below:

[ Download Links ]

#1 http://www.mediafire.com/download/lgzqv7y4s8h40h1/Junweather%20-%205%20Tool%20Player.zip
#2 [No Instrumental Ver] http://limelinx.com/e2gdq

[ Tracklist ]

01. We R Here (Feat. Nuttyverse, TANGENT)
02. Welcome to Weather’s Beat (Feat. GUIN, Acrobat)
03. Da Forever (Feat. DOLCEVITA)
04. Something Core (Feat. Tee Time)
05. Living In a Dream
06. Meditate (Feat. ANJAKE)
07. Stupid Accident (Feat. FabulAS, GIGANTiC, Lim)
08. 뜬눈 꿈 (Feat. Fuuryeye)
09. We R Here (Instrumental)
10. Welcome to Weather’s Beat (Instrumental)
11. Da Forever (Instrumental)
12. Something Core (Instrumental)
13. Meditate (Instrumental)
14. Stupid Accident (Instrumental)
15. 뜬눈 꿈 (Instrumental)

[ Credit ]

All Tracks Produced by Junweather
All Tracks Mixed & Mastered by Junweather
Cover Designed by LSD a.k.a Sheldon

Related Links ]

Junweather Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/junweather)
Junweather Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/junweather)