Dok2 - Love & Life, The Album cover

Dok2 reveals tracklist of ‘Love & Life, The Album’

In Albums, Music Release by Andrew

Earlier today, Dok2 revealed the full track-list for his upcoming album [Love & Life, The Album].  The new album totals 11 tracks and features a number of R&B and hip-hop artists including RadoZion TJinbo, and Bumkey.

[Love & Life, The Album] will be digitally available on world-wide next week (February 24) on iTunes and various music sites. Offline copies will be available on February 28.

Dok2 – ‘Love & Life, The Album’ Track List

01. Love & Life (Feat. Rado) / Prod. By Rado
02. Best Time (In Our Life) / Prod. By Gonzo
03. Let Me Love U / Gonzo
04. 비밀 2 (Feat. Zion.T) / Gonzo
05. Plenty (Feat. Jinbo) / Jinbo
06. They Love Who? / Gonzo
07. Leave Me Alone (Fuck You) / Gonzo
08. Can’t Let You Go (Feat. Bumkey) / Gonzo
09. It’s Alright / Gonzo
10. Lonely Nights / Gonzo
11. 어제 같은 오늘 / Prima Vista

[Article Source | HIPHOPPLAYA] [TranslationDoYouKnowHipHop]