Brand New Music logo

Brand New Music Releases 2013 Throwback Video

In Videos by Andrew

On December 27, 2103, Brand New Music released a throwback video.

The throwback video showcases the several projects that were completed in 2013 and features Brand New Music artists BIZNIZ, Miss $, PHANTOM, As One, Verbal Jint, San E, Bumkey,  Kanto, and Swings.  The track samples Stylistics track “You Make Me Feel Brand New”.

Check out the throwback video below:

[divider] [ Source | HIPHOPPLAYA ] [ Translations | HIPHOPKR ]