SIMS X QM - 한국힙합 tracklist

SIMS X QM reveal tracklist and track ‘Upgrade’ off upcoming mixtape ‘한국힙합’ (Korean Hiphop)

In Free Music, Music Release, News by Lena

Jungle Entertainment’s SIMS and Safari Crew’s QM are going to release the mixtape ‘한국힙합’ [Korean Hiphop] together.

Both are part of the Royal Class Crew and they are planning to release this mixtape as a project. Before its release, they have revealed the track ‘Upgrade’ and the mixtape’s tracklist. The title track ‘진흙 속에서 피는 꽃’ [The Flower Blooming in the Mud] features Vasco and ‘돈키호테’ [Don Quixote] features Kebee and Royal Class’ singer Roydo. The whole mixtape will be released within a week.

1. 진흙 속에서 피는 꽃 [The Flower Blooming in the Mud] (Feat. Vasco)
original by The Quiett feat. MC Meta, Kebee
2. 성장통 [Growing Pains].
original by Swings
3. 노장 [Veteran] (QM Solo)
original by Vasco
4. 투올더힙합키즈 투 [To All The Hiphop Kids Two].
original by Verbal Jint
5. 돈키호테 [Don Quixote] (Feat. Roydo, Kebee)
original by P-Type feat. Wheesung
6. I’mma Shine (SIMS Solo)
original by Dok2 feat. Mr. Gordo
7. Upgrade
original by Swings
8. 소문의 거리 [The Rumored Streets].
original by Garion

Produced by SIMS, QM
Lyrics by SIMS, QM
Mixed by Go Daesung
Art by AGonMily


Related links:
SIMS’ Instagram, Twitter
QM’s Instagram


Source: ROKHipHop