RHYME-A - Nasty (cover)

RHYME-A- features on American producer PM’s full-length album

In Albums, Music Release, News by Lena

RHYME-A- will feature on American producer PM’s full-length album ‘Freak on Trap’ on the song ‘Nasty’ which has been released as a digital single in South Korea today.

‘Freak on Trap’ will also feature M.O.P, Uncle Murda, and more.
PM had apparently heard RHYME-A’s rap and then called and asked him to feature on his album. The two regularly exchanged ideas before the recording. Mixing and mastering took place in New York. It is said that both musicians were greatly satisfied with the final product.

The work was made possible by Luminant Entertainment who are planning more collaborations between Korean and US-American musicians to produce high-quality music.


Related link:
RHYME-A-‘s profile on Hiphop Korea


Sources: hiphopplaya, ROKHipHop