Young Vinyls - Too Young EP cover

Young Vinyls release EP ‘Too Young’ and MV

In Albums, Music Release, Music Videos by Lena

Young Vinyls, the frontrunners of Luv Jones Records, released their debut EP album two days ago. The members are SB, Insane, and Alic. SB and Insane produce the tracks while Alic sings, making the album their very own style through and through. The album is made up of seven tracks, which are all revivals of nineties hiphop and tell various stories.

01. Sound Tribe
02. Bring the 90s Back
03. Rhyme Traveling
04. Legacy
05. I Got Something To Say
06. Lovin it
07. 303

One day later, on June 4, they released the music video for the track ‘Rhyme Traveling’. Check it out below!


Related link: Luv Jones Records’ Twitter


Source: hiphopplaya
Translation: hiphopkr