EZIS - Music Evolution cover

EZIS reveals ‘XX Girl (Feat. Jay Park)’ MV

In Music Release, Music Videos by Andrew

EZIS, comprised of J.KILL and two members of D.N.G, recently released their first mini album titled [Music Evolution].

Shortly after announcing the album release, EZIS revealed the music video featuring Jay Park titled ‘XX Girl‘. The first mini album is available through online music sites.

Check out the MV below:

ZIS [Music Evolution] Track List

01.Intro (EZIS Band)
02.HELLO (We Got The Super Power)
03.XX걸 (Feat.박재범 Jay Park)
05.Untitled Skit
06.Untitled (I’m Gonna Say Hello)
07.XX걸 (Original Ver)

[ Article Source | ROKHIPHOP ] [ Translations | DoYouKnowHipHop ]