TKO - Crime Scene (cover)

TKO release free single ‘Crime Scene’

In Free Music, Music Release, Music Videos by Lena

Yesterday, TKO have released the free single ‘Crime Scene’ that features TKO members C.Kan, Midium, Doxic, Sy the D-town kid, and DJ PimPin. The music video was filmed by catmoon production’s director Kim Jintae.

Produced by DJ PimPin
Mixed & mastered by DJ PimPin



Related links:
TKO’s Instagram, SoundCloud, YouTube



Source: rokhiphop