Sumin - Beat, And Go To Sleep (EP cover)

Sumin releases EP ‘Beat, And Go To Sleep’

In Albums, Music Release by Minjin Ko

Sumin, an artist of Luv Jones Records has released the debut EP [Beat, And Go To Sleep].

Sumin has taken part in the entire production of his track list. A notable feature in the EP is Soulman. The tracklist is below:

1. Beat, And Go To Sleep
2. 내가 싫어졌다고 해
3. 뜨거워질거야 (Feat. 소울맨)
4. F**k Me
5. 둘만 아는 그런 노래
6. When I Think Of U (Feat. 쟈코비)

Luv Jones Record’s