Scary'P - B.L.E.Q (album cover)

SCARY’P releases single ‘B.L.E.Q’ with Cream Villa

In Music Release, Singles by Lena

Producer SCARY’P has released the single ‘B.L.E.Q‘ yesterday, November 18, to celebrate Cream Villa‘s 1-year anniversary.

Cream Villa has eight members: SCARY’P and Doplamingo of HIGHFLIES, Loben and Ban Blank of PRIZMOLIQ who recently went solo, Ex8er, QUAIMO, DJ Tiz and the artwork designer Bred.
This single ‘B.L.E.Q’ is a pre-release of Cream Villa’s new album ‘FURY’.
Both Cream Villa and SCARY’P will release a variety of music from now on so look forward to it!

‘B.L.E.Q’ on iTunes

Composed by SCARY’P
Arranged by SCARY’P, COOGI The Artist
Lyrics by EX8ER, Ban blank, LOBEN, QUAIMO
Mixed & mastered by Danclock
Artwork by Bredgraphy


Ein von SCARY’P (@scaryp) gepostetes Video am

Related Links:

Cream Villa       

Source: Mnet