Ragun - Vintage Light (cover)

Ragun releases third mixtape ‘Vintage Light’

In Mixtapes, Music Release by Lena

Ragun of blank crew and Strong Berry who has debuted with the single ‘blind’ in 2014 has released his third mixtape ‘Vintage Light’ on August 29.

The title implies that the mixtape is about Ragun’s thoughts and goals at the time he started to rap.

Mixing and mastering was done by MBRICA MUSIC’s Yoon Jaekyung, while A-Sound’s Hae Mong-ga (translates to ‘dream reader’) has helped with the first and fourth track. The mixtape features Choi Gogi who has recently released the digital single ‘원해’ [Want] and beaver of ‘Bad Guys’ [나쁜 녀석들]. The album cover was designed by Strong Berry’s Hanji.

The music video for the title track ‘뺑’ [Bang] will be released at a later point via Ragun’s Facebook page. Check out Ragun’s improved rap on this mixtape ‘Vintage Light’!

01. 욕심 [Greed] (Meek Mill – Monster Instrumental Prod. By Jahlil Beats)
02. A men (Lil Dicky Ft. Rich Homie Quan Fetty Wap – Save Dat Money Instrumental Prod. By Money Alwayz)
03. 주(酒)사 [(Alcohol) Shot] (Two-9 – Where The Money At Instrumental Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It, Jbo)
04. 뺑 [Bang] (feat. Hae Mong-ga) (Lil Reese Ft. Chief Keef – Brazy Instrumental Prod. By DP Beats, Chief Keef)
05. Party All The Time (Talib Kweli – Get By Instrumental Prod. By Kanye West)
06. 삼분요리 [3-Minute Cooking] (feat. Choi Gogi) (Bankroll Fresh – Screen Door Instrumental Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It, Pluss)
07. 뷁 (Brake) (Beedie – Count On Us Instrumental Prod. By Hottrak)
08. 찌질이 [Loser] (feat. beaver) (Melle Morell – Make Sure Instrumental)
09. 걸어가 [Walk] (Joe Budden – Broke Instrumental Prod. By Louis Bell)

Lyrics by Ragun
Mixed and mastered by Yoon Jaekyung, Hae Mong-ga
Artwork by Hanji



Related links:
Ragun’s FacebookInstagram, SoundCloud



Source: rokhiphop