Quacy - Pick-Me-Up (cover)

Quacy releases mixtape ‘Pick-Me-Up’

In Mixtapes, Music Release by Lena

Musician Quacy has released his second mixtape ‘Pick-Me-Up’ on July 10. Read on to listen and download.

The mixtape is made up of twelve tracks and has a different emotional concept than his last mixtape ‘Apricot’.

01. Pick-Me-Up
02. Fucking Summer
03. Neon Sign
04. Detail
05. i
06. Thought
07. Powder
08. Baby
09. Unknown
10. 기형아 [Gihyung …].
11. For Real
12. Wherever

Executively produced by Quacy
Illustration & artwork by Quacy
Lyrics by Quacy
Recorded by Quacy
Mixed & mastered by Quacy



Related links:
Quacy’s Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, Twitter


Source: rokhiphop