Jay Park - New Breed cover

Jay Park reveals tracklist and teaser of first full-length album ‘New Breed’

In Albums, Music Release by Andrew

Art of Movement member and solo artist Jay Park plans to release his full first album titled [New Breed] on February 10, 2012.

The young artist plans to reveal brand a new side of him through this full-length album.  [New Breed] features talented artists including Rob Knox, Dynamic Duo, Tiger JK, t윤미래 (Tasha/Yoonmirae), Bizzy, Dok2, and The Quiett.

Watch the teaser MV for the title track ‘Know Your Name‘ below:

Jay Park, [New Breed] – Track List

01. New Breed (Intro)
02. Know Your Name (Feat.Dok2)
03. Girl Friend
04. Up And Down (Feat.Dok2)
05. I Love You (Feat. Dok2 & Dynamic Duo)
06. Go
07. I Got Your Back
08. 별 (Star)
09. 놀러와 (Come On Over)
10. 전화기를 꺼놔 (Turn Off Your Phone)
11. 너 없이 안돼 (Acoustic Ver.)
12. Aom&1llionaire (Feat. The Quiett & Dok2)
13. Enjoy The Show (Feat. The Quiett & Dok2)
14. 훅 갔어 (Wasted) (Feat. Bizzy)
15. Clap (Feat. Tiger JK & 윤미래 (Tasha/Yoonmirae)

[Article Source | ROKHIPHOP] [Translation | DoYouKnowHipHop]