Huckleberry P & Suda - Get Backers cover

Huckleberry P & Suda announce release date of project album ‘Get Backers’

In Albums, Music Release by Andrew

Huckleberry P and Suda‘s project album [Get Backers] will be available on May 3, 2012.

The duo’s project album [Get Backers] is comprised of 13 tracks and is produced by Soriheda, Briks, DJ WEGUN, Scary’P, Kim Parkchella, and M.ace. The album features Souldive’s Nuck, Sool.J, Soulman, Kwan, Analog Boy, Lupi, and Ollti.

[Get Backers] will be available through Huckleberry P’s label HI-LITE Records on May 3, 2012.

Huckleberry P & Suda [Get Backers] Track List

01. Dopio (Intro)
02. Get Backers
03. The Ticket (feat. Olltii)
04. Back To The Beginning (feat. Sool J)
05. You Don’t Know
06. I’m Sorry
07. P.T.F (Press The F5)
08. 애들이 말해 (따라해)
09. 금의 지옥 (feat. 넋업샨)
10. Beautiful (LIFE)
11. 만우절 (feat. Kuan)
12. SoSo (feat. 아날로그 소년, Lupi, 김박첼라)
13. Good Afternoon (feat. Soulman)

Check out the live studio performance of the album track 애들이 말해 (따라해)/Kids Say (Wannabe):

[Article Source | ROKHIPHOP] [Translation | DoYouKnowHipHop]