Crucial Star - Fall album cover

Crucial Star reveals tracklist and artwork for special project album ‘Fall’

In Albums, Music Release by Andrew

Grandline Entertainment’s Crucial Star released the album cover and tracklist for his first special project album titled [Fall]. The album, which is heavily themed around the Fall season, will be available on November 27, 2012.

Crucial Star, who created the album cover artwork himself, portrayed both meanings of “Fall” (the season and verb) using a collection of deciduous leaves as shown in the album cover. The special project album will be available on HIPHOPPLAYA.COM.

Crucial Star [Fall] Track List

01. One Life 2 Live
02. Real Love (ft. 샛별)
03. Own Way (ft. TakeOne, The Quiett, Zion.T)
04. 나도 아파 (ft. 남수림)
05. Flat Shoes (ft. Lovey)
06. 우울증
07. I’m OK (생각보다) (Bonus Track)
08. Nothing Lasts Forever (Bonus Track) (CD Only)

Check out the M/V for Crucial Star’s track ‘Flat Shoes (feat. Lovey)’ below:

[ Related Links ] Crucial Star (Facebook) (
Crucial Star (Twitter) (
GrandlineENT (Facebook) (
GrandlineENT (Twitter) (

[ Article Source | HIPHOPPLAYA ] [ Translations | HiphopKR ]