The Quiett - AMBITIQN mixtape cover

The Quiett releases ‘AMBITIQN’ mixtape

In Mixtapes, Music Release by Andrew

On February 14th 11:11PM (KST), 1LLIONAIRE RECORDS’ The Quiett released his free mixtape titled AMBITIQN.

The mixtape totals 11 tracks and features Beenzino, Dok2, and Jay Park.  Producer Prima Vista also participated in the production of tracks including Tomorrow, Get Dough (feat. Beenzino), and 2 Chainz & Rollies.

Checkout the download link and tracklist below:

[MP3 Download Link 1]
[MP3 Download Link 2]
[Lyrics Download Link]
[Album Stream @ DATPIFF]

The Quiett – AMBITIQN [Track List]


  1. AMBITIQN (Prod. by The Quiett)
  2. The Greatest (Prod. by The Quiett)
  3. A Long Way (Prod. by The Quiett)
  4. Tomorrow (Prod. by Prima Vista)
  5. Livin’ In The Dream (Prod. by The Quiett)
  6. Get Dough (feat. Beenzino) (Prod. by The Quiett & Prima Vista)
  7. Gettin’ Rich (feat. Jay Park & Dok2) (Prod. by The Quiett)
  8. 2 Chainz & Rollies (feat. Dok2) (Prod. by The Quiett & Prima Vista)
  9. 1LLIONAIRE So Ambitious (feat. Dok2 & Beenzino) (Prod. by Prima Vista)
  10. Hotter Than The Summer (Prod. by The Quiett)
  11. Beautiful Life (Prod. by The Quiett)

Related Links |
The Quiett Twitter (
1LLIONAIRE Records Homepage (
1LLIONAIRE Records Twitter (

[ Article Source | HIPHOPPLAYA ] [ Translations | HiphopKR ]