Donutman - Young & Gifted mixtape cover

Donutman releases mixtape ‘Young & Gifted’

In Mixtapes, Music Release by Andrew

FISB Crew member Donutman dropped his new mixtape titled [Young & Gifted].

The mixtape features Undercover Sounds’ The Ice, Money Makers’ Bron, We Make History’s Young Line, and Grand Line Entertainment’s Crucial Star.  Download the mixtape below:

Donutman – Young & Gifted (MIXTAPE) [divider] [Track List]

01. Live it up (feat. The Ice) (Inst. DJ Cutt – It’s okay)
02. 다금바리 (Inst. Para One – Crazy)
03. 수면제 (Inst. Nick Wiz – Good dwellas)
04. 문제없어 (feat. Bron) (Inst. The 45 King – No problem)
05. Glow (feat. Young Lion) (Inst. Harry Fraud – Playground Legend)
06. Destination (Inst. Joey Badass – Death of YOLO)
07. 용기 (Inst. Illo – Marseille)
08. Stuck on you (she said) (feat. Crucial Star) (Inst. Gramatik – Lorena’s Butterfly)
09. 위기의 도넛맨 (Inst. Ghosmerck – The facade)
10. Young & Gifted (Inst. DJ Mitsu The Beats – Precious time)

[divider] Related Links |
Donutman Twitter (

[divider] [ Source | HIPHOPPLAYA ] [ Translations | HIPHOPKR ]