Midas P - ReMixtape Vol. 2 (cover)

Midas P releases ‘ReMixtape Vol. 2’ for free

In Mixtapes, Music Release by Lena

Check out Midas P’s mixtape ‘ReMixtape Vol. 2’ that came out August 24 and contains remixes of songs by various artists, from Psy over Illionaire to Rick Ross.

01. Don Mills – 빠~에는 [Midas P Remix].
02. Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka – Pacman [Midas P Remix].
03. GD X TaeYang – Good Boy [Midas P Remix].
04. Steady B Feat. San E – Ding Ding Ding [Midas P Remix].
05. 한울 [Hanwool] Feat. Lolly – 광합성 [Midas P Remix].
06. Deepflow – 잘 어울려 [Midas P Remix].
07. Big Sean – Guap [Midas P Remix].
08. 라마 (Hee Z) – 잠신고 [Midas P Remix].
09. PSY – Gentleman [Midas P Remix].
10. The Quiett Feat. Dok2 – 2 Chainz & Rollies [Midas P Remix].
11. Don Mills Feat. C Jamm, Okasian – 화합 [Midas P Remix].
12. Rick Ross Feat. Drake – Made Man [Midas P Remix].
13. Dok2 Feat. Skyzoo, Ugly Duck, Samuel Seo – C.U.I.O (Count Until It’s Over) [Midas P Remix].
14. Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do [Midas P Remix].
15. Jang Giha – 새해 복 [Midas P Remix].
16. [Bonus] Odee – ODEE [Midas P Remix].
17. [Bonus] Chief Keef – Love Sosa [Midas P Remix] .

All tracks remixed by Midas P



Related links:
Major Republic Records’ Facebook
Midas P’s SoundCloud


Source: rokhiphop