Commentary 2016 album cover

Khiphop compilation album ‘Commentary 2016’ coming out this week

In Albums, Music Release by Lena

The first compilation album of Korean hiphop in 2016 will be released on February 18 at noon KST.

It features eight rappers and eight producers and will be released online first. The offline release is set for February 26, and on February 21 an album showcase will take place at mhood in Hongdae.

Tracklist and credits:
1. Baddyhomie – I’m in love with H.E.R (prod. gJ)
Produced by gJ
Lyrics by Baddyhomie
Mixed by Soriheda at AFM Lab

2. Donutman – made me (prod. Code Kunst)
Produced by Code Kunst
Lyrics by Donutman
Mixed by R-Est at SoundWave

3. Jindoggae – 원럽 [One Love] (prod. Humbert)
Produced by Humbert
Lyrics by Jindoggae
Mixed by Soriheda at AFM Lab

4. Dope’Doug – IDGAF
Produced by unknown artist
Lyrics by Dope’Doug
Mixed by R-Est at SoundWave

5. Don Malik – Tell me what ur love (feat. Rico) (prod. Beautiful Disco)
Produced by Beautiful Disco
Lyrics by Don Malik, Rico
Sexophone by LAZYKUMA (Han Seungmin) from KUMAPARK
Mixed by Soriheda at AFM Lab

6. JAYT – My Opinion (prod. Soriheda)
Produced by Soriheda
Lyrics by JAYT
Mixed by Soriheda at AFM Lab

7. Nucksal – Q (prod. Groovy Room)
Produced by Groovy Room
Lyrics by Nucksal
Mixed by R-Est at SoundWave

8. Seo Chulgu – 아무도 [Nobody] (prod. Viann)
Produced by Viann
Lyrics by Seo Chulgu
Mixed by R-Est at SoundWave

Excutive producer: Genuine Music
A&R: Genuine Music
Mastered by Choi Hyoyoung at SOUNO
Art directed & designed by Lee Geunbaek
MV directed by Madscene
Distributed by CJ E&M
Special thanks to LUPI

Source: Hiphop Playa