The tracklist of Gary's full-length album

Gary reveals track-list for his full-length album – Jay Park, Deepflow, Double K, Don Mills, Jungin, John Park

In Albums, Music Release by Andrew

Earlier today, hip-hop artist Gary revealed the track-list for his upcoming solo album (title unrevealed) featuring an impressive line-up of artists.


Check out the full track-list below!

  1. 어차피 잘 될놈 (2002 Spring) (ft. Koonta)
  2. 둥둥 (Doong Doong) (ft. Skull + Deepflow)
  3. 엉덩이 (JOA) (ft. Jay Park)
  4. 랩해 (Rap) (ft. DJ Pumkin)
  5. 바람이나 좀 쐐 (Get Some Air) (ft. Miwoo)
  6. MUSHI MUSHI (ft. Park Myeongho + Double K + Don Mills)
  7. 뚝방의 꿈 (Halyang Dream) (ft. John Park)
  8. SHIPAPA (ft. Jung-in + Miwoo)
  9. Alcohol Feeling (ft. Jung-in)
  10. 허해 (Empty) (ft. Youngjun of Brown Eyed Soul)

According to Gary’s Instagram, his solo album will drop at midnight of September 21 (KST). Which collaboration track are you most excited about?

Source | Gary (Instagram)