Dok2 - Ruthless Part 2 cover

Dok2 releases ‘Ruthless Part 2’ album

In Albums, Music Release by Andrew

On September 14 KST, 1LLIONAIRE Records CEO and artist Dok2 dropped the second part of his latest project “Ruthless.”

“Ruthless Part 2” features five brand new tracks featuring Beenzino, Double K, Crush and Loco.  The album is available worldwide and can be purchased at any of the listed music portal sites below.

Ruthless Part 2 – Track List

  1. Oh Yeah (Feel Good)
  2. Runnin’ (Final Things)
  3. Boogie On & On (G-Mix) (Feat. Beenzino)
  4. 질러 (Feat. Double K)
  5. No More (G-Mix) (Feat. Crush & Loco)

iTunes |
Melon |
Bugs |
Oleh |
Daum |
Naver |
Cyworld |
Soribada |
Monkey3 |