Dok2 - Do It For The Fans mixtape cover

Dok2 reveals mixtape title track ‘Let It Go (Remix)’

In Music Release by Andrew

Illionaire Records CEO and artist Dok2 revealed via Twitter his title track ‘Let It Go (Remix)’ for his upcoming [Do It For The Fans] mixtape which will be available online through Twitter on November 1, 2011.  ‘Let It Go (Remix)‘ was originally produced and created by AOM’s Cha Cha Malone (@chachaaom) for his past album [Breakthrough EP].

Check out the track below:

[Source: ROKHipHop]

[MP3 Download: Let It Go (Remix)]

– Track List –
01. Intro / Prod.By Gonzo
02. Still Here 2011 / Prod.By Gonzo
03. Young King Young Boss (Feat. Zion.T) / Prod.By Gonzo
04. This Is What I Do / Prod.By Gonzo
05. Blah Blah Blah / Prod.By Gonzo
06. Let It Go (Remix) (Feat. Cha Cha Malone) / Prod.By Cha Cha Malone
07. How I Do / Prod.By Gonzo
08. Bangin’ Wit This / Prod.By Gonzo
09. Hilite&Illionaire (Feat. B-Free, Paloalto & The Quiett) / Prod.By The Quiett
10. Always Awake Remix (Feat. The Quiett) / Prod.By Shimmy Twice
11. Til My Time Gets Over / Prod.By Gonzo