Dbo - Amazing Power mixtape cover

Dbo releases third mixtape ‘Amazing Power’

In Mixtapes, Music Release, Music Videos by Lena

Dbo has released his third mixtape ‘Amazing Power’ along with a music video.

‘Amazing Power’ is made up of seven tracks and was produced by Laptopboyboy. Check it out on SoundCloud, watch the music video for ‘엄청나’ [Amazing] and download the mixtape below if you like it!

01. 엄청나 [Amazing].
02. LET
03. Yo hoe down
04. They Don’t
05. PowerPower
06. 사랑은 [Love …].
07. Tree Talk

Production and mixing: Laptopboyboy
Artwork: winsdom






Related link:
FPL Crew’s Facebook


Source: rokhiphop