Dbo - 2 mixtape cover

Dbo releases mixtape ‘2’

In Mixtapes, Music Release by Lena

Dbo has released the mixtape ‘2’ today, making it the fourth mixtape he releases this year!

1. 외로운투쟁 [Lonely Fight] (prod zl5)
2. 난파선 [Shipwreck].
3. 없소 [Don’t Have].
4. Fucked up (prod Moon)
5. 난 가고있어 [I’m Going].
6. baby baby
7. 우와 [Woowah].
8. Pop That Pill
9. 1.5 (feat Kigga)
10. Miss me wit it
11. Back2Sea
12. tuna face

Mixed by Limbo (1, 4, 9), Moon
Cover artwork by Woogi Maniere




Related links:
Dbo’s Instagram, SoundCloud
FPL Crew’s Facebook

Source: Hiphopplaya