Cjamm - Good Day Doing Bad Things (cover)

CJAMM reveals tracklist for his first full-length album

In Albums, Music Release by Andrew

On July 12, Just Music artist and $exy $treet crew member CJAMM (씨잼) revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album [Good Day Doing Bad Things] which drops on the 16th. Check out the tracklist and featured artists within!


[Good Day Doing Bad Things] Tracklist:

  1. Upgrade
  2. Watch (ft. Dok2, BewhY)
  3. Guerillaz
  4. 쩔 (ft. BewhY)
  5. It’s Just Music (걍 음악이다)
  6. This Feeling
  7. Good Night
  8. Skit
  9. 역시는 역시
  10. Good Morning
  11. Don’t Let Me
  12. Rental Car (렌트 카)
  13. 케빈
  14. (Bonus) It’s Just Music (Remix)

Source | CJAMM Instagram