Bassagong - 출항사 (cover)

Bassagong to release first full-length album ‘출항사’ on July 23

In Albums, Music Release by Lena

Legit Goons’ Bassagong is going to release his first full-length album ‘출항사’ in a few days on July 23.

The album shows Bassagong’s most natural side. For the eleven tracks he received help from Chaboom, Deepflow, Nucksal, Legit Goons’ Authentic, Blnk-Time, Code Kunst, Biglightbeatz, Horim, and Avalanche Crew’s ARwwae.

The album is set for release on July 23 via all Korean music portals and music videos will come out one after the other as well.

Tracklist (English titles might be wrong as there is no context):
01. 출항사 [Departing Speech].
02. 노를 저3 [Row 3] (feat. Horim)
03. 20세기 소년 [20th-Century Boy].
04. 낭만 서른 [Romantic Thirty].
05. 마초맨 [Macho Man] (feat. Chaboom, Deepflow)
06. 아무것도 안 해 [Don’t Do Anything] (feat. Blnk-Time)
07. 집시 [Gypsy].
08. 천원 [Thousand Won] (Skit with Nucksal)
09. 나 사랑하는 것과 (흘러) [Loving Me And (Flow)].
10. 성산 스튜디오 [Seongsan Studio] (feat. Blnk-Time)
11. 뱃노래 [Bassong].

Produced by Authentic, ARwwae, Biglightbeatz, Code Kunst
Mastered by Jake
Mixed by Jake, ARwwae, Code Kunst
Photos by Kim Jongho
Artwork by ZIN

Related links:
Bassagong’s Instagram, Twitter



Source: rokhiphop