The Quiett - Stormy Friday EP cover

The Quiett releases ‘Stormy Friday EP’ for free

In Albums, Free Music, Music Release by Andrew

The Quiett‘s new album ‘Stormy Friday EP‘ is now available for free online via Mediafire (download link below).  The album features artists Dok2, Jerry.K, and Fana.


The Quiett – Stormy Friday EP: Track List

01. T.G.I.F
02. Came From The Bottom
03. The Real Me
04. Mr. Lonely Part 1 (feat. Jay Park)
05. 우리들만 아는 얘기/The Story Between You and Me
06. 귀로/Ear (feat. Jerry k & 화나)
07. Stormy Friday

[Article Source | HIPHOPPLAYA.COM] [Translation |]

The Quiett – Twitter (