Untouchable release ‘Only One’ MV

In Music Release, Music Videos by Andrew

Demonstrating the diverse music of hip-hop through each of their album, Untouchable has released their third mini-album online today (offline release: January 3, 2011). In contrast to their hard-beat and powerful second full album [Who’s HOT], the third mini-album is a 180 degree change from their previous album and appeals emotion. The title-track ‘Only You‘ is a love song composed by Na Lee Hyun and features sweet and mellow vocals by singer Mellow.

UNTOUCHABLE 3rd Mini Album – Track List

01. Only You (feat. Mellow)
02. Because Didn’t Do Anything Nice (feat. Gyu-lin)
03. Sorry (D. Action Solo)
04. The Way I Feel (feat. Kim Hyuna)

Source: HipHopPlaya
Translation: amn2sia@DoYouKnowHipHop.com