MFBTY - Wondaland (cover)

MFBTY reveals track list for ‘WONDALAND’

In News by Andrew

On March 12 KST, Tiger JKYoonmirae, and Bizzy‘s project group MFBTY recently revealed the track list for their upcoming album titled [WONDALAND].

The album cover illustrates the three members on the couch in eccentric fashion with unique sunglasses and vibrant attire.

[WONDALAND] is packed with 16 tracks with a colourful list of featured musicians including the “rock legend” Cheon In Kwon, hip-hop artist Dok2, reggae artist Kim Ban Jang (of Windy City), world-reknowned electronica duo EE, vocal diva Son Seung Yeon, producer/idol Rap Monster (of Bangtan Boys) and Yong Joon Hyung (of BEAST), and more.


The track list for MFBTY’s upcoming album [WONDALAND].

The album also features Tiger JK and Yoonmirae’s son Jordan in the track ‘Fart Dance’ which was created by himself. Lastly, the second track ‘Hello Happy’ features an artist that is yet to be disclosed.

MFBTY’s new album will drop worldwide on March 19 KST and is available to pre-order through various music portal sites.

While we wait for the album, check out the teaser video below!

[ Source | Star Today ] [ Translation | HiphopKR ]