FAME-J - Life Is Good teaser image

FAME-J reveals tracklist of upcoming album ‘Life Is Good’

In News by Lena

Yesterday, FAME-J revealed the tracklist for his album “Life Is Good” which is coming out tomorrow on December 10.

Tracklist:fame-j - life is good tracklist
01. City Dew
02. 하루살이 (Not Easy) (Feat. Jeebag)
03. 이길몸 (Winner) (Feat. illinit, RHYME-A-)
04. A or B
05. It’s Alright Pt.2 (Feat. illinit)
06. 보여 [Show/See] (Myself Again)
07. Night Fever

Two of the tracks have already been released beforehand. The artwork was created by misterbell at Factory Boy Pictures.

On FAME-J’s Instagram you can see more teaser images as well as listen to previews of all the seven tracks, so do check them out!


Related links:
FAME-J’s Facebook, Twitter