Blazers - JamCook (cover)

Blazers reveal tracklist for upcoming album ‘JamCook’

In News by Lena

Blazers (Deepflow and Mild Beats) have revealed the tracklist of their upcoming album ‘JamCook’ which is set for release on Monday, December 14.

1. Share Food (Feat. Chaboom)
2. 인상파 [Impressionist] (Feat. DJ Tiz)
3. 불문율 [Unwritten Law] (Feat. DJ Tiz)
4. Alcoholic (Feat. Nucksal, DJ Tiz)
5. Never Going Back Again

All produced by MildBeats
All lyrics by Deepflow
DJ scratch by DJ Tiz
Mixed & mastered by jaycry_ipt



Related links:
Mild Beats’ Instagram
Deepflow’s Instagram


Source: Hiphopplaya